Arbeitsgruppe
"Computerorientierte Theoretische Physik"

Mitarbeiterverzeichnis

Vorwahl Magdeburg: ++49 ( 0 ) 391

  Vorname, Name Gebäude
Raum
Telefon
( 67... )
E-Mail
(...@physik.uni-magdeburg.de)
Hochschullehrer
Prof.Dr.rer.nat. Klaus Kassner 20/203 18799 klaus.kassner
Postdocs
Dr.Volker Becker 20/217 11705volker.becker
Doktoranden
Dipl. Phys.Martin von Kurnatowski 20/208 11270martin.vonkurnatowski
Diplomanden
Cand. Phys.Denny Gohlke 20/311  montygohlke
  externe:
Cand. Phys.Benjamin Schäfer    benjamin.schaefer
Cand. Phys.Thomas Stöter    thomas.stoeter
Sekretariat
Frau Dorothea Erndt 20/218 18507 dorothea.erndt
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter
Dipl. Phys.Richard Bismark 20/208  morflink
Dr. Thomas Fischaleck 20/208 11704 thomas.fischaleck
Dr. Pradip Roul 20/208 11662 pradip.roul
Dr. Dmitry Medvedev     dmedv
Dr. Bo Liu     bliu
Dr. Gerrit Danker     danker
Dr. Evgueni Zemskov     zemskov 
Dr. Matthias Schröter     matthias.schroeter
Dr. Peter Kohlert     peter.kohlert
Dr. Alexander Schinner     alexander.schinner
Dipl. Phys. Arne Kottmann      
Prof. Dr. Heike Emmerich     heike.emmerich
Dr. Jens Kappey     j.kappey


ITP Homepage AG Homepage

Alte Gruppenphotos

Das Gruppenphoto von 2003

Das Gruppenphoto von 2001/2002

Das Gruppenphoto von 2000

Das Gruppenphoto von 1999

Stephan.Mertens@Physik.Uni-Magdeburg.DE

K. Kassner A. Schinner A. Schinner T. Fischaleck P. Kohlert P. Kohlert J. Kappey D. Erndt H. Emmerich E. Zemskov A. Schinner A. Kottman J. Kappey D. Erndt M. Schröter G. Danker P. Kohlert K. Kassner H. Emmerich Dampfmaschine